All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
118 results
Sort :

All year long 2021

Wednesday

09:30 to 12:00

Wednesday 27 October 2021

10:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 27 October to Wednesday 03 November 2021

Wednesday

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 23 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

11:00 to 18:00

From Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

Every day

14:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 27 October to Wednesday 03 November 2021

Wednesday

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 27 October 2021

14:00 to 18:00

From Friday 01 to Saturday 30 October 2021

Wednesday

09:30 to 11:30 and 14:30 to 16:00

Wednesday 27 October 2021

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 27 October 2021

from 14:30

From Friday 15 October to Saturday 06 November 2021

Every day

from 20:00, from 20:30, from 21:00, from 21:30, from 22:00 and from 22:30

From Monday 04 to Friday 29 October 2021

Every day

From Saturday 02 to Saturday 30 October 2021

Every day

From Monday 25 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 01 September to Sunday 31 October 2021

Every day

From Saturday 26 June to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

From Thursday 17 June to Sunday 07 November 2021

Every day

Until31 December (every year)

Every day

Thursday 28 October 2021

09:30 to 12:30

Thursday 28 October 2021

10:00 to 11:30

Thursday 28 October 2021

14:00 to 16:00

Thursday 28 October 2021

14:00 to 16:00

All year long 2021

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 18:00