All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
207 results
Sort :

From Monday 08 July to Sunday 08 September 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

08:30 to 18:00

From Monday 08 to Thursday 18 July 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Monday 01 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

10:00 to 11:15

From Tuesday 02 July to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day except Monday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:30

From Saturday 01 June to Sunday 25 August 2019

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 15 June to Sunday 15 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Monday 08 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Every day

10:00 to 22:00

From Monday 08 to Thursday 18 July 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

14:00 to 17:30

Thursday 18 July 2019

from 14:00, from 19:00 and from 21:15

From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:30 to 18:30

From Tuesday 09 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Monday 08 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday