All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
42 results
Sort :

Thursday 04 March 2021

14:30 to 16:30

From Tuesday 02 to Thursday 04 March 2021

Every day

From Tuesday 23 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

From Monday 01 March to Friday 30 April 2021

Every day

From Saturday 16 January to Monday 15 March 2021

Every day

UntilTuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

UntilThursday 15 April 2021

Every day

Until31 December (every year)

Every day

From Monday 02 November 2020 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Tuesday

from 18:15

All year long 2021

Wednesday

09:30 to 12:00

Friday 12 March 2021

15:30 to 19:00

Saturday 20 March 2021

from 09:30

Tuesday 23 March 2021

from 20:30

From Wednesday 24 to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 24 to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Every day

Friday 02 April 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Sunday 04 April 2021

10:00 to 12:00

Tuesday 06 April 2021

from 20:30

Thursday 08 April 2021

from 18:00

Saturday 10 April 2021

from 20:30

Saturday 17 April 2021

from 09:30

Saturday 17 April 2021

from 11:00

Sunday 18 April 2021

from 18:00

Tuesday 20 April 2021

from 20:30