All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
114 results
Sort :

From Wednesday 08 January to Wednesday 12 February 2020

Wednesday

09:45 to 10:45

Wednesday 22 January 2020

from 16:15

From Monday 06 to Thursday 30 January 2020

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Thursday 23 January 2020

13:30 to 17:00

Thursday 23 January 2020

from 15:00

UntilThursday 26 March 2020

Thursday

From Thursday 09 to Sunday 26 January 2020

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 19:00

Friday 24 January 2020

16:30 to 23:59

Friday 24 January 2020

from 20:00

Friday 24 January 2020

from 20:15

Friday 24 January 2020

from 20:30

All year long 2020

Friday

from 22:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

11:00 to 13:00

Saturday 25 January 2020

13:30 to 15:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

10:00 to 12:30

Sunday 26 January 2020

10:00 to 16:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

from 12:00

Sunday 26 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

from 20:45

Friday 31 January 2020

from 20:00

Saturday 01 February 2020

10:00 to 11:30

Saturday 01 February 2020

from 10:30

Saturday 01 February 2020

from 19:30

Saturday 01 February 2020

from 20:00