All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
112 results
Sort :

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday, Saturday

10:00 to 12:00

From Sunday 21 June to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 20 June to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

14:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 08 July to Wednesday 12 August 2020

Wednesday, Friday

14:00 to 16:00

From Wednesday 01 to Friday 31 July 2020

Every day except Monday

14:00 to 18:30

From Tuesday 14 to Friday 31 July 2020

Every day

14:00 to 19:00

From Wednesday 01 July to Monday 31 August 2020

Every day

14:30 to 19:15

Wednesday 15 July 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Wednesday 15 July 2020

18:00 to 22:00

From Wednesday 15 July to Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday

20:00 to 00:00

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

From Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 15 July to Saturday 15 August 2020

Every day

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day

From Monday 06 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day except Tuesday

From Saturday 04 July to Friday 28 August 2020

Every day

UntilWednesday 15 July 2020

Every day

Thursday 16 July 2020

from 10:00

UntilMonday 31 August 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

from 11:00 and from 19:00

All year long 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 18:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

from 17:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

from 18:00