All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
215 results
Sort :

From Saturday 21 to Monday 23 May 2022

Every day

09:00 to 16:00

From Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 May 2022

10:00 to 16:00

From Friday 29 April to Wednesday 25 May 2022

Every day

From Sunday 01 May to Thursday 30 June 2022

Every day

From Tuesday 22 February to Wednesday 25 May 2022

Every day

All year long 2022

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 18:00

From Sunday 17 April to Thursday 30 June 2022

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 19:00

Tuesday 24 May 2022

from 20:30

Tuesday 24 May 2022

from 20:45

Wednesday 25 May 2022

14:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 25 May 2022

from 14:00

Wednesday 25 May 2022

from 20:15

From Wednesday 27 April to Wednesday 15 June 2022

Wednesday

From Wednesday 25 May to Friday 11 November 2022

Every day

Thursday 26 May 2022

09:00 to 12:20 and 14:00 to 18:00

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

09:00 to 16:00

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

from 10:00

Thursday 26 May 2022

from 10:30

Thursday 26 May 2022

from 14:00

Thursday 26 May 2022

14:30 to 19:00

Thursday 26 May 2022

from 14:30

From Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 May 2022

Every day

Friday 27 May 2022

14:00 to 15:30

Friday 27 May 2022

from 18:30