All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
176 results
Sort :

All year long 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 18:00

UntilTuesday 30 June 2020

Tuesday

from 14:00

All year long 2020

Tuesday

16:30 to 18:30

From Saturday 11 April to Thursday 15 October 2020

Every day

10:00 to 18:00

All year long 2020

Saturday

from 22:00

From Sunday 12 April to Friday 12 June 2020

Every day except Monday

15:00 to 19:00

Thursday 16 April 2020

14:00 to 15:00

Friday 17 April 2020

19:00 to 22:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

from 13:30

Sunday 19 April 2020

from 08:00

Tuesday 21 April 2020

from 20:30

Thursday 23 April 2020

15:00 to 17:00

Thursday 23 April 2020

16:00 to 19:30

Friday 24 April 2020

19:00 to 22:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

from 09:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

10:00 to 12:00

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 April 2020

10:00 to 17:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

14:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 April 2020

14:00 to 19:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

20:00 to 02:00

Sunday 26 April 2020

07:00 to 17:30

Tuesday 28 April 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 29 April 2020

from 16:15

From Thursday 30 April to Saturday 30 May 2020

Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 12:30