All events

Throughout the year, Saint-Brevin South Estuary focuses on cultural and artistic fields.
  • February holidays: Film Festival
  • Easter holidays: Theatre Festival
  • August : Couvre feu in Frossay
  • Autumn holidays: Music Festival
​In summer time, in partnership with la Déferlante, the city of Saint-Brevin focuses on the songs of the World, Theatre Street, classical and modern music during the Festival "Côté Mer", offering a different show every night, from Monday to Friday.
  • Tuesday: Indoor concert/ child audience
  • Wednesday and friday: Street music
  • Thursday: Street Theatre
49 results
Sort :

From Sunday 21 June to Saturday 14 November 2020

Every day

10:00 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 18:30

UntilSunday 27 September 2020

Friday, Saturday, Sunday

10:30 to 12:30 and 15:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 01 September to Sunday 25 October 2020

Every day except Monday

14:30 to 19:15

Friday 25 September 2020

from 21:00

From Wednesday 23 to Monday 28 September 2020

Every day

From Friday 11 to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day

UntilThursday 31 December 2020

Every day

UntilThursday 31 December 2020

Every day

Saturday 26 September 2020

09:00 to 10:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

09:30 to 12:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

10:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 16:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

from 10:00

UntilWednesday 30 September 2020

Tuesday, Saturday

from 10:00

Saturday 26 September 2020

from 19:00

Sunday 27 September 2020

08:00 to 13:00

Sunday 27 September 2020

from 09:30

All year long 2020

Tuesday, Thursday

14:00 to 18:00

Thursday 01 October 2020

15:30 to 19:15

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

From Thursday 01 to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

Saturday 03 October 2020

10:30 to 12:30

Wednesday 07 October 2020

from 16:15

Sunday 11 October 2020

14:00 to 18:00

Sunday 11 October 2020